DOCENTES

Alice Mitika Koshiyama

Profa. Sênior
E-mail: alicemit@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4087
Currículo Lattes


André Chaves de Melo Silva

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: andrecms@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4117
Currículo Lattes


Atílio José Avancini

E-mail: avancini@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4117
Currículo Lattes


Ciro Juvenal Rodrigues Marcondes Filho

Prof. Titular
E-mail: cjrmfilh@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4329
Currículo Lattes


Cláudio Júlio Tognolli

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: tognolli@uol.com.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4085
Currículo Lattes


Cremilda Celeste de Araújo Medina

Profa. Sênior
E-mail: medinase@usp.br
Currículo Lattes


Dennis de Oliveira

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: dennisoliveira@uol.com.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4059
Currículo Lattes


Elizabeth Nicolau Saad Corrêa

Profa. Sênior
E-mail: bethsaad@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4941
Currículo Lattes


Eun Yung Park

Profa. Doutora
E-mail: eypark@usp.br
Telefone:(+55) (11) 3091-4369 
Currículo Lattes


Jean Pierre Chauvin

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: tupiano@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4112
Currículo Lattes


José Coelho Sobrinho

Prof. Sênior
E-mail: jcoelho@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4038 / 4369
Currículo Lattes


José de Paula Ramos Júnior

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: jdepaula@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4945
Currículo Lattes


José Luiz Proença

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: proenjl@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4085
Currículo Lattes


Luciano Guimarães

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: lucianoguimaraes@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4369 
Currículo Lattes


Luciano Victor Barros Maluly

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: lumaluly@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4059 
Currículo Lattes


Luiz Fernando Santoro

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: luizsantoro@uol.com.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4059
Currículo Lattes


Maria Laura Martinez

Profa. Doutora
E-mail: ml.martinez@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4941
Currículo Lattes


Marisa Midori Deaecto

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: marisamidori@yahoo.com
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4945
Currículo Lattes


Mayra Rodrigues Gomes

Profa. Titular
E-mail: mayragomes@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4328
Currículo Lattes


Mônica Rodrigues Nunes

Profa. Doutora
E-mail: monicarodriguesnunes@gmail.com
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4085
Currículo Lattes


Plínio Martins Filho

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: edusp.presid@usp.br
Telefone:(+55) (11) 3091-4154
Currículo Lattes


Renato Levi Pahim

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: relevi@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4085
Currículo Lattes


Ricardo Alexino Ferreira

E-mail: alexino@usp.br
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4059
Livre-docente (associado)

Currículo Lattes


Rosana Lima Soares

Livre-docente (associado)
E-mail: rolima@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4328
Currículo Lattes


Thiago Mio Salla

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: thiagosalla@usp.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4945

Currículo Lattes


Vitor Blotta

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: vitor.blotta@uol.com.br
Telefone: (+55) (11) 3091-4328

Currículo Lattes


Wagner Souza e Silva

Prof. Doutor
E-mail: wasosi@gmail.com
Telefone: (55) (11) 3091-4117

Currículo Lattes