Assistentes Técnicos




Assistentes:
João M. C. Pacheco / jpacheco@usp.br
David Hosokawa Griman / dgriman@usp.br
Patrícia Martins Carvalho / pmcarva@usp.br

Equipe de Apoio:
Daniel Silva / daniel.silva@usp.br
Kátia Concha / kconcha@usp.br
William Aguiar / william.aguiar@usp.br

Contato: 
Rua da Praça do Relógio, 109, Bloco L, 2o Andar, Sala 205.
CEP: 05508-050
Telefones: 3091-3278 / 3091-3461

 


Assistente:
Vera Maria de Toledo Leone Sarro / vleone@usp.br

Equipe de Apoio:
Cleonice Cardoso Gonzales / cleocg@usp.br
Elaine Soares Ramos / elainesr@usp.br
Graciel Covanzi de Sousa / gcovanzi@usp.br
Roseli Imenez Ricciardi / roimenez@usp.br
Rosemary da Conceicao Fonseca / meyre@usp.br

Contato: 
Rua da Praça do Relógio, 109, Bloco L, 1o Andar, Sala 109.
CEP: 05508-050
Telefones: 3091-3122 / 2648-0702

 


Assistente:
Roseli Emília José / roseliej@usp.br

Contato:
Rua da Praça do Relógio, 109, Bloco L, 3o Andar, Sala 317.
CEP: 05508-050
Telefones: 3091-3233

 


Equipe de Apoio: 
Maxwell de Souza Arruda / maxwell.arruda@usp.br
Naomi Kajioka / nkajioka@usp.br

Contato:
Rua da Praça do Relógio, 109, Bloco L, 2o Andar, Sala 211.
CEP: 05508-050
Telefones: 3091-2000 / 3091-2009

 


Jaiana Pereira dos Santos / jadjps@usp.br

Contato:
Rua da Praça do Relógio, 109, Bloco L, 2o Andar, Sala 211.
CEP: 05508-050
Telefones: 2648-0161