Universidade de São Paulo - USP International Cooperation Office

International Cooperation Office

Universidade de São Paulo

Tuition Fees

Universidade de São Paulo is a public state institution with campuses in eight cities around the state of São Paulo: Bauru, Lorena, Piracicaba, Pirassununga, Ribeirão Preto, São Carlos, Santos and São Paulo. It offers academic and research activities in all areas of knowledge: 249 undergraduate courses, 239 graduate courses (Master’s and PhD) programs and 993 extracurricular programs in all of its 42 schools.

Tuitions fees are not charged by USP on undergraduate and stricto sensu graduate courses, therefore, no scholarship programs are available for students. Other MBA or extension courses may have tuition fees.